Chippenham Vision

Who is involved?

Many organisations are working in partnership to develop and deliver the Chippenham Vision


The Chippenham Vision Board was created to bring together local, professional people with a strong desire for the Vision to succeed


The Vision Board



Tom Jacques


Vice Chairman

Sandie Webb


Vision Director

Tim Martienssen


Private and Community


Chippenham Civic Society

Roger Backway


Chippenham Borough Lands Trust

Jack Konynenburg


Chippenham Chamber of Commerce

Kit Harding


  Chippenham and Villages Area Partnership

Julia Stacey


Cherish Chippenham CIC Chair

Melody Thompson


Wiltshire College

Andrew Clare

Chippenham Community Operations Board

Ian Bridges

Additional business representative

Barry Vincent


Chippenham Community Area Board

Nick Watts


Chippenham Community Voice

Peter Humphrey


Public Sector


Wiltshire Council

Cllr Jane Scott, Leader of Wiltshire Council


Wiltshire Council

Cllr Fleur de Rhé Philipe, Cabinet Member for Strategic Planning, Economic Development and Tourism


Wiltshire Council

Alistair Cunningham, Director Economy and Enterprise


Chippenham Town Council

Cllr David Powell, Leader Chippenham Town Council


Chippenham Town Council

Cllr John Scragg


Chippenham Town Council

Sue Wilthew, Clerk and Chief Executive